HUB FACT SHEETS, INFOGRAPHICS & SUCCESS STORIES Trade & Investment News Read Our Blog Newsletters

More countries sign the African free trade area agreement

Published on July 09, 2018

Forty-nine of the 55 member states of the African Union have signed the continental free trade are agreement. The AU chairman Rwandan President Paul Kagame made the announcement on Monday during the closing ceremony of the 31st African Union Summit in Mauritanian capital Nouakchott. Read more. Source | East African